Days of Our Lives - Friday, June 6th, 2008

i really like Chelsea! I feel sorry for her just think of all that she has been through-losing her adoptive parents, not knowing she was adopted, her mother sleeping with her boyfriend, hitting her little brother and killing him and not meaning to, her dad almost dying, her grandpa that she hasn't known that long dying, going through a major surgery and her mother across the country, and having a evil grandmother like Kate! She has had a lot on her plate give the poor girl a break!

DOUL is really moving slow and it is getting old. I am ready for some action!

I would love for John to divorce Marlana and hook up with Ava! That would cause some action, wouldn't it?

Oh well this is my first time to post and I know alot of the regulars will not like what I say so sorry!

:welcome: Vicki - I don't think this is a site where regulars get upset overly much about what another poster says. This is a place where all DOOL fans can get together and post their opinions. Again :welcome: to this site.

For some reason I thought Chelsea was told she MIGHT not be able to have kids. But I guess I am wrong about that. You are right about her facing the fact she can't have them. I forgot all about that scene with the Dr.

I love it in today's epi when Lucas was talking about Nicole and Rolf said that she's not the smartest schnitzel in the picnic basket. Too funny! I love Rolf! I wonder how Bryan Dattilo (Lucas) kept a straight face because he's supposed to be such a jokester.

Ecoli???

I love the name but dont care for the couple to be together. After all this time of watching EJ/Sami/Lucas last year they are hooking EJ up with Nicole. I guess we will be watching EJ/Nicole and Lucas/and ?? hook up, and Sami will realize she is alone. EJ can do well with anyone on screen but I would like to see him eventually with Sami, but it takes two.

I love Rolf, he is great.