Thursday, February 7th

Thanks for the update!

Can't wait to see this one! I have really been enjoying the direction that the temporary writers have been taking the show. The old writers seemed to drag things out for soooooo long that it got boring! Now, if you miss a show you feel like you have really missed something. I am looking forward to see what happens with everyone's s/l as they all seem to be really taking off with something new.

Thanks for the great job on keeping us all updated with the daily DOOL news. I am a newbie and have recently started checking every day to keep up with the show. This forum is a great way to follow some of those confusing twists and turns that are thrown at us sometimes. Something for you to consider... I would like to see a family tree or family history. Another site has something like this but they don't do a very good job at keeping it accurate.

Can't wait to see this one! I have really been enjoying the direction that the temporary writers have been taking the show. The old writers seemed to drag things out for soooooo long that it got boring! Now, if you miss a show you feel like you have really missed something. I am looking forward to see what happens with everyone's s/l as they all seem to be really taking off with something new.

Thanks for the great job on keeping us all updated with the daily DOOL news. I am a newbie and have recently started checking every day to keep up with the show. This forum is a great way to follow some of those confusing twists and turns that are thrown at us sometimes. Something for you to consider... I would like to see a family tree or family history. Another site has something like this but they don't do a very good job at keeping it accurate.

They probably aren't very good at keeping it accurate because it's impossible to do so...LOL :rotfl:

Thanks for the update!