Happily ever after

Status
Not open for further replies.

mama8108

Reaction score
Okay everyone! I am going to start my first story HAPPILY EVER AFTER on Wednesday. I am very nervous because I have never done anything like this before. I hope I don't disappoint anyone. Really hope you all like it.

The story centers around:
Philip
Chloe
Parker
Victor
Maggie
Melanie
& Kate

but includes others like:
Brady
Nicole
Kinsey
and a few more

It has:
Anger
Love
Understanding
Forgiveness
Trust
Kindness

It shows:
The bad guy/girl doesn't always win
Good things can happen when you learn to forgive and trust
That even the meanest person can change and have a heart
That marrying the one you love is the most magical thing ever

Oh my gosh - I am really excited about this new story! - I think your excitement is catching! I already know I will like it because some of my favorite characters are in it - and then there are the others. :wink:

I'll be watching for it Wednesday.

Oh, wow, what a great intro. And let me say this to you.......and to others who have stories they would like to write. Me...I can come up with an idea or two, but that is it. I have always been better at "reporting" than creating. I love stories, and I love Days, and this sounds so intriguiging. (any time the likes of Stefano or Kate or EJ or characters of that caliber don't win, tis a good day for all. LOL) Am so looking forward.

Thank you both for your support and advice! I really appreciate it! Hugs to you both!

Chapter 1

Ok everyone I am starting my first story hope you all like it.

THE KITCHEN OF CHLOE’S NEW PLACE
(The girls have been unpacking all day and are sitting in the kitchen floor enjoying some Chinese take-out.)

Kinsey: I cannot get over how big this house is! There is so much room!