Donating to the cause...

Wayne

WebHamster
Reaction score
Hi guys,

As you might notice near the top right, Poirot has gotten her Paypal account settled in the hopes that we help out to upgrade the hardware necessary to receive the show in advance. This would help bring back the Days Ahead Previews.

To help out, just click on the Donate button and follow the easy directions for logging into your Paypal account.

Thanks very much for your help.

Wayne and Barb.

My card didn't work and it's the only card I have, and I know there's a lot of money on the account, I checked it today. Is there any other way for me to pay because I want to help?

thank you so much, it is so kind of you. Wayne could probably answer that better than me, as I am new to this myself. You could open a Paypal account yourself, which is what I did a few years ago, to help with shopping online. Thus you "pay" with Paypal, and the credit card account you have indicated is the one that gets billed by Paypal. I only use one specific credit card for online items.
I had gotten so used to that, thus it took me a while to figure out how to go about being able to "receive" money.
If you are using a debit card, perhaps that is why it did not work. I don't know. I will see if I can find out criteria.

Thank you again.

My card didn't work and it's the only card I have, and I know there's a lot of money on the account, I checked it today. Is there any other way for me to pay because I want to help?
Hi,

You wouldn't directly use a credit card. The donate button leads you to Paypal.com where you would need to log into your Paypal account and send money from there.

Once you click on the "Donate" button, you enter the amount you wish to donate and click "update total". Then, if you have a paypal account, you can log in and follow the directions.